30k

 

Thanks alot for the support guys and girls.
In something over 4 months this blog got over 30’000 views. For some of you bloggers this might be nothing, for me it’s just huuuge. Especially when you live in a small european country where people think JDM is about to slap some FRP parts, ebay taillights and tons of bondo to korean cars or diesel Honda’s.
I created this blog to post bits of my own cars, pix from our trackdays and to repost real cool stuff I stumble over on blogs and forums. Started out with 2-5-15 visits per day, mostly from some friends and facebook contacts! I would have never thought this blog would be a personal succes to me. But it is! Having people from nearly every continent viewing my posts, leaving comments is just an awesome experience.

So I’ll do my very best to keep this thing updated. Thanks all!

For celebration here is a gallery of track hachi’s from Japan. Enjoy.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

