‘holy’ mountain ebisu

There are a few mythical places on our planet where every gear head should go once in his lifetime. I’m happy to say that I’ve been a few times on the german Nurburgring, this track is insane in so many ways! Did some laps in a few of my previous cars, can’t reach my limits on that track!

Another place on the list is Ebisu mountain. I could write quite some lines about the different tracks, the zoo, D1 driver and owner Kumakubo, Team Orange, …  But most of you would say “I know all this stuff” anyway. So I won’t bore you to death and just post a few pics of a recent average day in Ebisu:

 

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

