<3 this hachi

I really like this hachi very much. I don’t know why, but it’s just cool. Nothing fancy, nothing stanced nothing über clean, but I still like it! Can’t tell you much about the car, I still can’t read japanese homepages 🙂 Found this pics a year or two ago, the looks of the car impressed me right away and hasn’t changed until now. Every time I stumble over those pics on my computer I want to paint my AE and buy it some gold Volk Ce’s

But a few specs of the car just by looking at the pics:

AE85 Levin kouki, Silvertop 20V engine (nice upgrade since I think it was an AE85), CE28 wheels, Impulse carbon sideskirts, custom TRD ducktail, …

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

